قصتنا

قصتنا

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة أبوظبي الاستثمارية للأنظمة الذاتية "أداسي" في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ونحن مزود موثوق للحلول الشاملة في قطاع الأنظمة الذاتية، ولشركتنا وجود قوي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، وفيها نركز على مواصلة تطوير أنشطتنا الأساسية، ونحن نسعى باستمرار لتطوير وتعزيز القدرات التكنولوجية لعملائنا.

وبسبب إدراكنا للحاجة إلى الأنظمة الذاتية في قطاع الدفاع، فإننا نقوم بتصنيع أنظمة ذاتية التحكم وقوية بحيث تكون قادرة على أداء المهام الصعبة والتي تتسم بالأهمية الاستراتيجية، ونحقق ذلك من خلال دمج خبراتنا وأفكارنا الإبداعية مع أحدث الابتكارات والتطورات التكنولوجية.

غايتنا

بناء جيل جديد من الأنظمة الذاتية

مبادئنا

مبادئنا

نفخر بالتزامنا وتقديرنا الكبير لمجموعة من المبادئ كالنزاهة ورضى العملاء والكفاءة وتطوير المعرفة، ونحن نسعى للتميز في أدائنا لمهامنا اليومية، ومواصلة رفع المعايير لتحقيق نتائج أفضل، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فنحن نشجع على الطموح الشخصي، الأمر الذي عاد بالفائدة على أفراد فريقنا الذين يتسمون بالتفاني والمهارة العالية.

عن إيدج

عن إيدج

نعيش في عالم متسارع ذي آفاق مجهولة، ومستقبل عالمنا هذا معتمدٌ على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تحفز نشوء جيلٍ جديدٍ من الأعمال والشركات، وعلى مشارف تلك الآفاق تختفي الحدود، وتنتظرنا فرص لا متناهية.

لذا، عملنا في ايدج هو الارتقاء بأسلوب حياتنا، وضمان مستقبل آمن، وفي ايدج رسالتنا بسيطة، وهي تزويد السوق بتقنيات مبتكرة، وخدمات متطورة بسرعة وكفاءة أكبر.

لن نكتفي بإحداث ثورة في القطاع الدفاعي فحسب، بل سنقوم بتغيير مبادئ العمل في هذا القطاع، فنحن طليعة الجيل الجديد في قطاع يُنظر إليه بعين مختلفة، نضع التكنولوجيا في قمة هرم أولوياتنا في عالم مليء بالتعقيد بحثاً عن الحلول العالمية الشاملة.


نعمل مع الجميع، كبيراً كان أم صغيراً، ناشئاً كان أم قائماً، ومحلياً كان أم عالمياً.

ايدج، نحو تمكين مستقبل آمن.

our story

Featurette Image

Headquartered in the UAE, ADASI is a reliable end-to-end solution provider within the autonomous systems industry, with a stronghold in the MENA  region. Focused on the further development and evolution of our core activities, we constantly strive to develop and strengthen our customer’s technological capabilities.

Identifying the need for autonomous systems in the defence sector, we create robust unmanned systems that are capable of performing challenging and strategically demanding tasks. We deliver this by tailoring our level of expertise and creative ideas to merge with the latest innovations and technological advancements.

Image
OUR PURPOSE

To build a new generation of autonomous capability.

our ideals

Featurette Image

We pride ourselves on valuing integrity, customer satisfaction, efficiency, and developing knowledge. We strive for excellence in our daily functions, continually setting the bar higher to achieve better results. Our policy to promote internal aspirations has benefitted our team of dedicated, highly skilled professionals.

About EDGE

Featurette Image

We live in an accelerating world. Characterised by uncharted frontiers, the future is empowered by advanced technology that is galvanising a new breed of players. At the edge of these frontiers exist no limits – where boundless opportunities await.

Transforming how we live, and ensuring a more secure future, is what we do. We are EDGE; and our mission is simple: to bring innovative technologies and services to market with greater speed and efficiency.

We will not only revolutionise the defence industry, but we will change its fundamentals. We are the vanguard of the next-generation, of a reimagined sector. We prioritise technology in a non-binary world and seek universal solutions. We work with everyone: big or small, start-up or established, local or global.

We are EDGE. We enable a secure future.